Open Account Careers Contact Us Locations

Mission Fed Board of Directors

2014 Elections

Please click on the link below for information about our 2014 Board Elections, including the election process and annual meeting notice.

2014 Board Elections

Volunteer Board of Directors

True to our cooperative roots and our philosophy of "people helping people," our Board of Directors is made up of talented people who volunteer their time and expertise for the good of Mission Fed's membership. Under their stewardship, Mission Fed continues to provide a safe place for you to keep and grow your financial assets, get sound financial advice, and enjoy competitive rates on financial services and products. Our Board of Directors also ensures that we deliver the highest level of service to you while maintaining financial strength and stability.

photo of the Board of Directors
Mission Fed Board of Directors, left to right:
Wayne Oetken, Director · Ken Clark, Secretary · Dr. Larry Maw, Vice Chair · Dr. Melanie Branca, Director
Dr. Don J. Shelton, Director · Lora Duzyk, Director · Gary Hamels, Director · Dr. Lupe Buell, Chair · Richard Pepper, Treasurer


Mission Fed Supervisory Committee:

Photo of Kamran Azimzadeh

Kamran Azimzadeh, Chair

Photo of Pat Zoller

Pat Zoller